Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Fire Company and Auxiliary Officers for 2015

At the regular monthly meeting held on Monday, December 1st, the Hockessin Fire Company elected the following as the Fire Line and Administrative Officers for 2015:

Fire Chief                  Quint Saienni
Deputy Chief             Randy Broadwater
1st Assistant Chief    Michael Perrone
2nd Assistant Chief    Brandt Farley

President                   Dan Carrier
Vice President            Robert Perrone
Treasurer                   James Druding
Recording Secretary   Wayne Ferrante
Board of Directors       Louis Amabili
Michael Perrone
David Roser
Mark Felicetti (elected in 2013 to a 2 year term)
Anthony Guzzo (elected in 2013 to a 2 year term)
Terry Lake (elected in June 2014 to complete a 2 year term)

The Ladies Auxiliary elected their officers at their regular meeting in November:

President                     Karen Gebhart
Vice President             Barbara Felicetti
Treasurer                    Jacqueline Guzzo
Assistant Treasurer     Barbara Tumolo
Secretary                    Ashley Arterbridge
Assistant Secretary      Kathy Beck
Chaplain                      Anne Thompson

Congratulations to all and we are looking forward to a great 2015!